Hazelbury Bryan Parish Council Website
  
:: Hazelbury Bryan parish council::
Hazelbury Bryan

Facebook

Hazelbury Bryan Parish Council

Chairman:
Mr. Steve Murcer

Vice Chairman:
Mr. David Maughan and Mr. Ken Huggins

Clerk:
Mr Malcolm Wilson. Tel: 01258 817768 or Email
: parishclerk@hazelburybryan.net

Correspondence:
ALL correspondence to go to the Clerk at 4 The Orchard, Ibberton, Blandford Forum, Dorset, DT11 0EL.

Meetings:
1st Tuesday of every month at 8pm in the Village Hall. Members of the public are very welcome.

Minutes and Agenda:
Minutes are posted on the village notice boards and the village website

The agenda is posted on the Village notice boards.

Councillor Batstone’s Surgery:
Cllr Pauline Batstone, Hazelbury Bryan’s district and county councillor, holds a monthly surgery in the village hall every 3rd Saturday of the month between 10.30 am and 11.15am

Current Parish Councillors
  Steve Murcer steve.murcer@hazelburybryan.net   01258 817919 Chairman
  Martin Richards martin.richards@hazelburybryan.net   01258 817372  
  Phil Dimmock phil.dimmock@hazelburybryan.net   01344 638666  
  David Maughn david.maughan@hazelburybryan.net   01258 817805 Vice Chairman
  Ken Huggins ken.huggins@hazelburybryan.net   01258 818223  
  Malcolm Wilson parishclerk@hazelburybryan.net   01258 817786 Clerk
  Sarah Meeks sarah.meeks78@gmail.com   01258 817437  
  Val Rubie valrubie@btinternet.com   01258 818293  

Councillor for Lydden Vale Ward, North Dorset District Council
  Pauline Batstone cllr.p.batstone@btinternet.com   01258 472583  




Parish council minutes - click here

Draft minutes are produced by the Parish Clerk and are presented to the Parish Council for approval. Any amendments are noted in the minutes of the meeting at which they are approved. The minutes themselves stand and are not corrected. This needs to be taken into consideration when reading the minutes on the website.


Hazelbury Bryan parish council news letters - click here

 


Hazelbury Bryan village planning matters

None at present.


Hazelbury Bryan parish council governance framework - (pdf 725Kb)

 


Hazelbury Bryan parish council miscellaneous documents all in PDF

District Reports

Local Reports

Other